Loading
The Oregon Administrative Rules contain OARs filed through June 15, 2014
 
QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CONTENT OR MEANING OF THIS AGENCY'S RULES?
CLICK HERE TO ACCESS RULES COORDINATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 

BOARD OF PSYCHOLOGIST EXAMINERS

 

DIVISION 30

FEES

858-030-0005

Application, Examination and Licensing Fees

(1) Application: $300

(2) Jurisprudence Examination: $150

(3) License Fees

(a) The license renewal fee for an active psychologist and psychologist associate shall be calculated on an annual amount of $375 and paid on a biennial amount of $750.

(b) The license renewal fee for a semi-active psychologist and psychologist associate shall be calculated on an annual amount of $187.50 and paid on a biennial amount of $375.

(c) The license renewal fee for an inactive psychologist and psychologist associate shall be calculated on an annual amount of $50 and paid on a biennial amount of $100.

(d) Effective for the renewal periods beginning January 1, 2010, the Board will phase in the implementation of a two year license on a birth month renewal schedule.

(e) The Board shall impose a delinquency fee of $200 for licenses renewed within thirty days after the stated due date.

(f) The Board shall have discretion to waive the delinquency fee in hardship cases.

(4) Limited Permit: $100

(5) Miscellaneous Fees. Most materials and information are available through the Board website at www.oregon.gov/obpe or may be purchased in accordance with ORS 192.440(2).

(a) Certified verification of licensure: $5

(b) Certified transfer of application information: $20

(c) Student loan deferment letter: $5

(d) Duplicating request: $2.50 for the first five copies; $.25 for each copy thereafter

(e) Laws and administrative rules: $5

(f) Electronic file of mailing labels: $35

(g) Application packet, including laws and administrative rules: $10

(h) Duplicate wall display certificate of licensure: $12

(i) Certified duplicate license: $10

(j) Cumulative disciplinary report: $7.50

Stat. Auth.: ORS 675.110 & 675.115
Stats. Implemented: ORS 675.110 & 675.115
Hist.: PE 6, f. 12-19-73, ef. 1-11-74; PE 7, f. 10-21-74, ef. 11-11-74; PE 9, f. 2-3-75, ef. 2-25-75; PE 1-1978, f. & ef. 9-5-78; PE 1-1979, f. & ef. 9-5-79; PE 2-1980, f. & ef. 9-23-80; PE 1-1982, f. 4-13-82, ef. 6-1-82; PE 2-1982, f. & ef. 7-23-82; PE 1-1983, f. & ef. 11-1-83; PE 2-1989, f. & cert. ef. 5-24-89; PE 3-1992, f. & cert. ef. 7-14-92; PE 2-1993(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 3-18-93; PE 4-1993, f. & cert. ef. 7-19-93; Renumbered from 858-010-0060; PE 5-1993, f. & cert. ef. 10-6-93; PE 1-1996, f. & cert. ef. 6-25-96; BPE 1-1999(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 3-2-99 thru 7-1-99; BPE 2-1999, f. & cert. ef. 7-6-99; BPE 2-2000, f. 9-7-00, cert. ef. 10-15-00; BPE 2-2001(Temp), f. 8-31-01, cet. ef. 10-12-01 thru 2-27-02; BPE 3-2001(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 10-12-01 thru 2-27-02; BPE 2-2002, f. & cert. ef. 2-27-02; BPE 2-2004, f. & cert. ef. 8-30-04; BPE 1-2008, f. & cert. ef. 3-26-08; BPE 1-2009(Temp), f. 9-29-09, cert. ef. 10-1-09 thru 12-31-09; BPE 1-2010, f. & cert. ef. 1-8-10; BPE 2-2010, f. & cert. ef. 9-28-10; BPE 3-2013, f. & cert. ef. 9-30-13

The official copy of an Oregon Administrative Rule is contained in the Administrative Order filed at the Archives Division, 800 Summer St. NE, Salem, Oregon 97310. Any discrepancies with the published version are satisfied in favor of the Administrative Order. The Oregon Administrative Rules and the Oregon Bulletin are copyrighted by the Oregon Secretary of State. Terms and Conditions of Use

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
Phone: (503) 986-1523 • Fax: (503) 986-1616 • oregon.sos@state.or.us

© 2013 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​